play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    David

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy from Really really happy with our new car. Couldn't fault the car or service. Quick replies via email and we're able to provide on the day. Great place to buy from


  • 5

    Good experience!

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good quality and reliable cars! Very friendly and customer oriented service! Thank you!


  • 5

    Dr Hammond

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the service and will recommend it to family and friends Came to the showroom on Friday and in 1 hour I had my dream car for a very good price. The finance options were brilliant. And I'm very happy with the service and will recommend it to family and friends. And will be back for my next car in years to come


  • 5

    Alice

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time I’ve ever bought a car.I’d definitely do so again. Great car, very reasonably priced. No high pressure sales-just honest, decent and helpful staff.Rob-one of two main men- is a lovely guy who sorted out our part-exchange and purchase very straightforwardly and quickly.


  • 5

    Michael

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definitely coming back for our next car Just bought a VW polo , Car was exactly as described and was cleaned and ready to go. Simon made the purchase and paperwork a breeze and could not have been more helpful if he tried. Would highly recommend this company and will be the first place l look to when my wife's car will be replaced.


  • 5

    Johnsons

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful in organising my finance throughout the process was flawless . I am very pleased with my purchase. He also arranged for car to be delivered same day I cannot fault service thus far thanks Simon once agai


  • 5

    Excellent Service and attitude.

    By Kit on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ali provides Excellent Service and attitude. Anyone who needs a car,find Simon Car Sales


  • 5

    hezoo

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    simon car sale service was best time From start to finish a . Great communication. Would 100% recommend. Buying a first time car for my 17yr old. Couldn't wish for a better experience. Prompt delivery to the minute too. Thank you


  • 5

    Mr willson

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    honest, friendly and knowledgable. The owner was very friendly, efficient, and very helpful. We were given all information on the car. We were given a good deal off time to take the car out for a drive, with advice on best driving route to get the most off the cars abilities in different speeds and roads. The car was clean and in good order as described. The owner presented as open and honest, he was also helpful in collecting me from the local train station, so I was able to collect the car. One tiny issue would be a larger sign outside his car allotment to make it clear from the main


  • 5

    Excellent service , price affordable and paperwork available

    By Tamara Salmon on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Simon car sales to anyone. Prices are affordable and cars meet the expected ratings


‹ Prev Next ›