play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can recommend any person interested to patronise them.

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a good deal. And their customer relations attitude is commendable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes Benz a class. It’s amazing, very smooth driving. Hasn’t given me any problem since I bought. Great customer service I would definitely highly recommend Simon cars as there prices are really worth what you buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service and Due professionalism, 5 stars

    By Olugbenga I on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car (a black Toyota Auris) from Jay Autos sometimes in September 2021, I met with Mr Vernon and though I was secptical initially as it was my first car in the UK, his reviews on auto trader were encouraging and I traveled to London all the way from Stoke. I intentional delayed this review to give a honest opinion. I must say from the first time i met him, all to the time he brought the car to stoke for me, he maintained due professionalism, I will recommend him over and over again. He showed me all car papers, MOT was done for a year and car service book was up to date, he even went extra to help change car ownership details and helped with extended warranty cover. I would recommend him over and over again. Thanks Vernon


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, brought a car today. After having back experience from previous 2 cars from different dealers. Hopefully this is fine and the car was good went on motorway it was all good. Did a test drive so far no problems with the car. But very confident and happy with the purchase. Thanks Siman :)


  • 5

    Mr Vernon

    By Vernon H on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service Excellent customer service, very genuine garage, who care a lot about the cars they are providing. I'm really happy with my Car. Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Really good experience!

    By Macarena L on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, they delivered the car for free, they changed a piece before selling it and do a whole service for a 18months insurance.


  • 5

    Honest good value with a friendly face

    By Raef Al E on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought Mercedes A class from Simon cars, which was an entirely different experience from previously buying a used car. The sales representative made sure to point out the imperfections rather than the benefits of the car, providing assurance and advice throughout. I wouldn't hesitate buying a car from them again


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Emily B on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional, answered any questions we had quickly and the car we bought was in great condition and as advertised.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Allison R on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Baran, very Experienced Good Man, Detail explanation of all features fantastically dealt with welcoming.Would definitely recommend purchasing from them. Have lots of nice cars an reasonable prices. So a big thanks again to Baran.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Leigh H on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay motors was great, you can get yourself a real good bargain. Your greated by lovely salesmen sian who give you overall spec of each car and always willing negotiate reasonable price. I enjoyed my experience great service.