play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good company

    By Vjaceslavs V on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good company, good communication and good car, pleased for their service


  • 5

    Zafira 1.8

    By Ramadan M on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a used a Zafira for a very reasonable price. Initially I was concerned, because the car is Cat D and I never bought one as such before, but I was reassured by the seller that it's mechanically inspected and faultless. I also purchased a 16 month warranty for a small cost to serve me as extra reassurance. I would recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Simon Barry

    By Simon H on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly no pressure car buying. Great team And great man


  • 5

    Mr Simon hugge

    By Simon H on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience in my 59yrs of motoring.All members of staff very informative service with a smile & very helpful in any quasttions asked. Very pleased with purchase of i30 se pre reg.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Dyala N on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay motors were really helpful, showing me all the mechanics of the car and going on a test drive with me so I could ask any further questions as and when I thought of them. They were also really efficient with registering me as the new owner, transferring the warranty, home delivery at the time requested etc. It was a pleasure to buy this car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam L on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Salesman made us feel comfortable and wasnt too pushy. He gave us plenty of time to have a good look at the car and answered all the questions we had.


  • 5

    Buying my 1st Car

    By Kizanne W on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service at Jays Motor Company. I bought my 1st car from them and it was in amazing condition. I will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Mr sultan Hamid

    By Sultan H on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    There service was excelent , also they were very helpful I wouldn't hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Really excellent fast service

    By Jane B on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service. One hour from my first call to the car being on the drive. Car exactly as described. Can't fault it.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Marie A on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Jays Motor Company highly enough. They took the car I was interested in to my home address to test drive, didn't pressure me into committing to purchase, had all the relevant paperwork and had already carried out an independent mechanical check, responded quickly to my messages and ensured I was happy with the car before driving away! Would definitely use again!