play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr siamnd

    By Siamnd G on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was provided good service. The car was sold to me in perfect condition, it was nice and clean and I could not find any scratches on the car. Overall the service was great and the car I had Received had no issues at all.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 sale

    By Les G on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    An easy, honest car sale, the car a Volvo XC 60 D4 was exactly as described and exactly what we were looking for. We were encouraged to take the car for a proper test drive. If you use a Satnav to find them, trust it, I didn’t and drove round in circles. All paperwork was sorted and transferred before driving away. A pleasure to do business with, many thanks.


  • 5

    Mr Jackson

    By V J on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jays Motors is the right place to buy a car. Courtesy, kindness and the most important thing is that the car is really in an excellent condition! Very happy to to have chosen Jays Motor company Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpfull and informative

    By James B on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative, showed me everything on car.


  • 5

    Mr sultan

    By Sultan H on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great place for a great car. After a lot of searching bought a lovely Vauxhall zafira and the guys from the garage were all so helpful and lovely. They go the extra mile to make sure everyone is happy. Will definitely return. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Trustworthy second hand

    By Conal R on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly attitude and offered me an 18 month guarantee. Also paid for a exterior car wash. Car was in condition as advertised and is in good condition. Thumbs up!


  • 5

    Simon David

    By Simon D on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great buy I bought my 1st car from jays motors which is a great buy. very clean and reliable car. staff was very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Mr Vernon

    By Vernon H on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. I was very apprehensive as buying online (I live in West Yorkshire) but the whole purchase went through as smooth as it could. Fast and efficient communication (via WhatsApp and phone calls) and the person who delivered the car made sure I was fully confident and happy with it etc... Really cannot recommend highly enough. The car was spotless and in excellent condition (despite being 9 years old).


  • 5

    Great experience

    By CRISTINA G on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with this company. He was very polite and explained all the details very clearly. We were very satisfied with the operation.


  • 5

    Vernon pellow

    By Vernon P on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest man Orlean tell me everything about the car And I am more than happy with the car great service I really recommend thank you