play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Richeal pellow

    By Alan A on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to onset really well dan the car was good for the age and all was onset to me Sammy was great men .

  • 5

    We bought a car!

    By Mel F on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Really happy with the car purchased. Vehicle was a described.

    Reply from Simon Car Sales on 11/05/21

    Thanks very much for your kind review was pleasure

  • 5

    Very rude

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just phoned to make an enquiry about a vehicle, and the man aggressively told me he had three missed calls from my number and to only call once. I told him he didn't understand customer service and i'll take my business elsewhere.

    Reply from Simon Car Sales on 13/05/22

    You are number one rude with attitude problem you have no manners you was keep calling 3 times You have no manners at all we are more than happy if you take your attitude somewhere else

  • 5

    Really disappointed visit

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had very negative experience with this dealer. I came for Toyota Yaris, listed for £5000 in Auto trader, but when I reached there, it became £5290. The car was sorn for almost 1.5 years, so i would like to have a test drive in motor way, but he asked to drive only within the parking space. He was really pressurising me to buy the car. Initially he told that, he is available till 6pm, i reached there by 1pm. As and when i showed interest in car, he told that within 5 minutes, i need to make my decision, then he can deliver it in my home, and i need to pay Uber rate for him to go back. After 5 mins, he came back and told, his wife is waiting outside for him, so he needs to go, please make the decision fast, then after 10 minutes, he came back to me and told that he has one another delivery to be made within 15 minutes, so before that he need to close my deal. I was really upset, because iam paying 5300 for a 2008 model yaris, denied test drive, and he was pressurising me a lot. He even told that its toyota showroom used car, so i will be the first legal owner upon issue of v5c. But i later found that a fresh v5c had been issued on 2011 nov. When i asked him about that, he became angry, he took off key from me and parked the vehicle elsewhere. When i went outside the showroom and waited for traffic signal, he with his wife came in a car and shouted that 'That car is sold'. I was insulted as a lot of people heard his shouting. He was really angry because I took 1 hour time for investing my £5000. How can someone justify this...! And I reached there by seeing 5 star reviews!!!

  • 5

    Rude and unprofessional

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Would give no stars if possible! Asked a genuine question regarding potential delivery of the car (as they advertise they are happy to do), and was immediately told i wasn't a customer and was a timewaster!

    Reply from Simon Car Sales on 16/05/22

    You are number one rude and you have a serious attitude problem you want as delivered the car to outside London and you don’t want to pay for the delivery if you don’t like the car we told you come up here first check the car then we will be delivered and because of your attitude problem we told you we cannot service you and we will never service anybody are rude or has attitude problem like you if you think your review Bother us will never you have no manners at all I am saying to anyone you have a serious attitude problem

  • 5

    Unpleasant surprise

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I arrived, as agreed, to have a look at a Zafira. It turned out that while the car was, indeed, unusually well maintained, it had a professionally installed wheelchair lift, which is not mentioned in its description. When I said I would not be buying the car, because of this lift, instead of suggesting a solution, the seller became insulting and extremely rude to me, shouting as I was driving away. Apart from his behaviour, he was unaware of the vehicle's MOT history, which listed a persistent oil leak.

  • 5


    By Mohammad A on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing , honest and experienced Seller . Helpful by all means. The best ever

  • 5

    I would buy from this place again.

    By MARK S on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from him yesterday. Couldn't be bothered to go to London so they delivered the vehicle having agreed to buy it. Car is as described in the Video and Ad. I found him to be a decent guy so next time I need a car I'll probably do the same. Honest and trustworthy are key to me and he was also helpful and gave great advice.

  • 5

    Mr haji hawrami

    By Haji H on 17 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stellar Service, Pleasant Surprise. 5 star for a reason. When dealing with Simon car sales you are dealing with a gentleman 1st, salesman 2nd. Very accommodating, very knowledgable, and very fair. The owner prides himself and his business on the reviews he receives and so you can guarantee that you would never knowingly be sold a dodgy car. I looked around various places and his prices were more than competitive, but with the bonus of excellent service history, good mileage, and very long MOT. For me personally, the reviews got me then dealing with the owner sold me the car. The owner has also offered excellent after service, insisting that if anything does go wrong to call him night or day to help resolve any issues. He would rather that than risk any adverse reviews. Me personally, when I need another car - even if I win the Euromillions - I will have the experience of dealing with a decent human being who prides in being fair and honest in a trade that is notorious

  • 5

    Mr hoshyar

    By Hoshyar H on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sure were really helpful, showing me all the mechanics of the car and going on a test drive with me so I could ask any further questions as and when I thought of them. They were also really efficient with registering me as the new owner, transferring the warranty, home delivery at the time requested etc. It was a pleasure to buy this car from them.