play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 80338478 | 07537 145554
31 Brentfield, Willesden, Middlesex, NW10 8LS

Customer reviews of Simon Car Sales

At Simon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simon Car Sales

Simon Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest

    By Mohammad A on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing , honest and experienced Seller . Helpful by all means. The best ever


  • 5

    I would buy from this place again.

    By MARK S on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from him yesterday. Couldn't be bothered to go to London so they delivered the vehicle having agreed to buy it. Car is as described in the Video and Ad. I found him to be a decent guy so next time I need a car I'll probably do the same. Honest and trustworthy are key to me and he was also helpful and gave great advice.


  • 5

    Mr haji hawrami

    By Haji H on 17 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Stellar Service, Pleasant Surprise. 5 star for a reason. When dealing with Simon car sales you are dealing with a gentleman 1st, salesman 2nd. Very accommodating, very knowledgable, and very fair. The owner prides himself and his business on the reviews he receives and so you can guarantee that you would never knowingly be sold a dodgy car. I looked around various places and his prices were more than competitive, but with the bonus of excellent service history, good mileage, and very long MOT. For me personally, the reviews got me then dealing with the owner sold me the car. The owner has also offered excellent after service, insisting that if anything does go wrong to call him night or day to help resolve any issues. He would rather that than risk any adverse reviews. Me personally, when I need another car - even if I win the Euromillions - I will have the experience of dealing with a decent human being who prides in being fair and honest in a trade that is notorious


  • 5

    Mr hoshyar

    By Hoshyar H on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sure were really helpful, showing me all the mechanics of the car and going on a test drive with me so I could ask any further questions as and when I thought of them. They were also really efficient with registering me as the new owner, transferring the warranty, home delivery at the time requested etc. It was a pleasure to buy this car from them.


  • 5

    fast but not furious

    By Manuel F on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i'm very satisfied with service today from jays motor company, honest and easy purchase of the car , paperwork done in no time and very knowledge of his bussines


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 D4 purchase

    By Lynn G on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a delight to deal with. We were given personal, friendly service from start to completion. The car is a joy to drive. We have been given an excellent post sale warranty package too! Thank You! Excellent service and a pleasure doing business with.


  • 5

    Great Alpha Mito

    By Simon R on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, great customer service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Anyone he is so honest and I really recommend this

    By David A on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought the car from Simon he was explain everything to us and he give as Six month warranty from his own company And really honest The only thing make me to buy the car all the details correct honest I promise to Anyone he is so honest and I really recommend this company thanks very much


‹ Prev Next ›